top of page

I don't like Blogging! :)

First and foremost I must make it clear....I love sharing, teaching, learning...I don't like blogging. But, it IS a great way to share and grow...so here we go!

Happy St. Patrick's Day!

Need assistance getting started with 3d printing in your classroom? Well, maybe I can help. I love 3d printing! I use Dremel's Idea Builder 3D20 AND Dremel's Idea Builder 3D40.

Start with a history of 3d printing as well as the physical parts of the printer. Teach the students how to change the filament, how to level the build plate and how to unclog the extruder. When they leave our classrooms we want them to be confident and current.

I am posting my first video below...it shows what I do on day one with my students. Hope it helps....and always remember...you did NOT wake up today to be mediocre! Dare to do great things!

https://youtu.be/ywQ5xReafXs


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page